Fix stray beta1 in 3.0.0 upgrade script
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:42:05 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:49:59 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
I do not think this actually affects anything.

We'll fix this for early adopters in the 3.0.1 upgrade script, I
think.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.12.6-3.0.0-upgrade-db.sql

index 767e635..7a865a8 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ COMMIT;
 \set ON_ERROR_STOP off
 
 BEGIN;
-INSERT INTO config.upgrade_log (version, applied_to) VALUES ('3.0-beta1', :eg_version);
+INSERT INTO config.upgrade_log (version, applied_to) VALUES ('3.0.0', :eg_version);
 
 SELECT evergreen.upgrade_deps_block_check('1032', :eg_version); -- Bmagic/csharp/gmcharlt