LP#1486451: Remove rdetails_status nowrap style
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:08:23 +0000 (13:08 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:49:05 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
The copy details table was styled to not wrap, which sometimes pushed table
contents off the page, particularly when some of the copies are conjoined
items. This commit removes the style that was preventing wrapping.

Test plan:
Load record 15 in the Concerto dataset. Before the patch is loaded, you'll
see that some of the content in the copy details table is pushed off the
screen and requires horizontal scrolling. Post-patch, all of the copy
details will display on screen without horizontal scrolling. In addition
to the change in the Conjoined Items, you also might see some text wrapping
in the Shelving Location and Status columns.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2

index 137a20a..a8884db 100644 (file)
@@ -678,7 +678,6 @@ div.format_icon {
     [%- ELSE %]
     padding: 7px 0px 3px 13px;
     [%- END %]
     [%- ELSE %]
     padding: 7px 0px 3px 13px;
     [%- END %]
-    white-space: nowrap;
 }
 
 #rdetails_status td[headers=copy_header_library], 
 }
 
 #rdetails_status td[headers=copy_header_library],