Sort of in line with 949322 but not absolutely necessary
authoredoceo <code@edoceo.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 02:37:37 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:36:16 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
This just supresses the message about what text was copied to the clipboard - globally!

Signed-off-by: edoceo <code@edoceo.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/OpenILS/global_util.js

index af52251..207e1f8 100644 (file)
                 .getService(Components.interfaces.nsIClipboardHelper);
             gClipboardHelper.copyString(text);
             var Strings = $('offlineStrings') || $('commonStrings');
                 .getService(Components.interfaces.nsIClipboardHelper);
             gClipboardHelper.copyString(text);
             var Strings = $('offlineStrings') || $('commonStrings');
-            alert(Strings.getFormattedString('openils.global_util.clipboard', [text]));
+            // alert(Strings.getFormattedString('openils.global_util.clipboard', [text]));
         } catch(E) {
             var Strings = $('offlineStrings') || $('commonStrings');
             alert(Strings.getFormattedString('openils.global_util.clipboard.error', [E]));    
         } catch(E) {
             var Strings = $('offlineStrings') || $('commonStrings');
             alert(Strings.getFormattedString('openils.global_util.clipboard.error', [E]));