LP#1710991: Do not translate username and workstation in webclient navbar
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:43:09 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 19:40:38 +0000 (15:40 -0400)
In the web client's navbar, do not translate username and workstation. This
causes errors with rendering the menus if other locales translate the
variables.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/navbar.tt2

index 748ef4b..0482d99 100644 (file)
       <li>
         <a ng-cloak ng-show="username" title="{{currentToken()}}"
           ng-init="workstation = '[% l('<no workstation>') %]'">
-            [% l('{{username}} @ {{workstation}}') %]
+            {{username}} @ {{workstation}}
         </a>
       </li>