Fix typo in comment in Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install. collab/dyrcona/precise_pangolin
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 19:02:31 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 20:00:23 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install

index 42a16a1..2afc773 100644 (file)
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ lucid: install_pgsql_client_debs_90 install_extra_debs \
        install_cpan_safe install_cpan_lucid install test_for_libdbi_pkg \
        install_libdbi
 
-# Needs for Ubuntu Precise Panglin (12.04 LTS):
+# Needs for Ubuntu Precise Pangolin (12.04 LTS):
 ubuntu-precise: precise generic_ubuntu
 precise: install_pgsql_client_debs_91 install_extra_debs_precise \
         install_cpan_precise install_js_sm install_cpan_force