TPac: Removed errant 'html' almost-filter
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 20:55:43 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 21:00:26 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/default/opac/parts/record/summary.tt2

index 5f3e74d..d77c07f 100644 (file)
             [% IF ctx.is_staff %]
             <td>
                 [% copy_info.age_protect ?
             [% IF ctx.is_staff %]
             <td>
                 [% copy_info.age_protect ?
-                    ctx.get_crahp(copy_info.age_protect).name html : l('None') | html %]
+                    ctx.get_crahp(copy_info.age_protect).name : l('None') | html %]
             </td>
             <td>[% date.format(
                 ctx.parse_datetime(copy_info.create_date),
             </td>
             <td>[% date.format(
                 ctx.parse_datetime(copy_info.create_date),