LP#757533: adds scrollbars (when necessary) to the item status alternate view tab...
authorBradley Bonner <bbonner@kcls.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:26:57 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:43:33 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Bradley Bonner <bbonner@kcls.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/alternate_copy_summary.xul

index 7d39fd9..fd4aba1 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
     <messagecatalog id="circStrings" src="/xul/server/locale/<!--#echo var='locale'-->/circ.properties"/>
     <messagecatalog id="catStrings" src="/xul/server/locale/<!--#echo var='locale'-->/cat.properties"/>
 
-    <groupbox flex="1">
+    <groupbox flex="1" style="overflow:auto">
 
         <caption label="&staff.circ.alternate_copy_summary.Alternate_View.label;" />