Revert "LP#1332651 do not strip internal spaces in barcode" master user/rogan/lp1861239_anonymize_options_rebased
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 14:49:12 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 14:50:20 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
This reverts commit 10a0680e782a6cb7646d4f7d925c8feba44865c4.

Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/app.js

index 0b1a1a7..08f0596 100644 (file)
@@ -474,8 +474,7 @@ function($scope , $location , egCore , egConfirmDialog , egUser , patronSvc , $u
         $scope.bcNotFound = null;
         $scope.optInRestricted = false;
         if (!args.barcode) return;
-        args.barcode = args.barcode.replace(/^\s/g,'');
-        args.barcode = args.barcode.replace(/\s$/g,'');
+        args.barcode = args.barcode.replace(/\s/g,'');
         // blur so next time it's set to true it will re-apply select()
         $scope.selectMe = false;