LP#1528911 Billing Type Alphabetical
authorKyle Huckins <khuckins@catalystdevworks.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 20:24:54 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:04:11 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
Add an orderBy expression to the options in the
billing type selection box.

Signed-off-by: Kyle Huckins <khuckins@catalystdevworks.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/share/t_bill_patron_dialog.tt2

index b946b8c..9594f54 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@
         <div class="col-md-8">
           <select ng-model="billArgs.billingType" class="form-control"
             ng-change="updateDefaultPrice()">
-            <option ng-repeat="type in billingTypes" value="{{type.id()}}">
+            <option ng-repeat="type in billingTypes | orderBy:'name()'" value="{{type.id()}}">
               {{type.name()}}
             </option>
           </select>