LP#1691563: Prevent "Use of freed value in iteration" error during adjust to zero
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 17 May 2017 21:16:26 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 19:47:39 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>

No differences found