LP#1752983: sort circ modifier list in precat checkout
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:09:23 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:27:43 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/share/t_precat_dialog.tt2

index 0601782..f9944b9 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
           <select class="form-control" id="precat-circmod" 
             ng-model="precatArgs.circ_modifier">
             <option value=""></option>
           <select class="form-control" id="precat-circmod" 
             ng-model="precatArgs.circ_modifier">
             <option value=""></option>
-            <option ng-repeat="mod in circModifiers
+            <option ng-repeat="mod in circModifiers | orderBy:'name()'"
               value="{{mod.code()}}">{{mod.name()}}</option>
           </select>
         </div>
               value="{{mod.code()}}">{{mod.name()}}</option>
           </select>
         </div>