LP#1719726: Make sure all relevant triggers are disabled for bib visibility update
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 18:34:07 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:50:10 +0000 (15:50 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.12.5-3.0-beta1-upgrade-db.sql

index ae619d9..f5454e4 100644 (file)
@@ -7092,6 +7092,7 @@ ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry DISABLE TRIGGER  b_maintain_901;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry DISABLE TRIGGER  bbb_simple_rec_trigger;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry DISABLE TRIGGER  c_maintain_control_numbers;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry DISABLE TRIGGER  fingerprint_tgr;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry DISABLE TRIGGER  bbb_simple_rec_trigger;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry DISABLE TRIGGER  c_maintain_control_numbers;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry DISABLE TRIGGER  fingerprint_tgr;
+ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry DISABLE TRIGGER  z_opac_vis_mat_view_tgr;
 
 UPDATE biblio.record_entry SET vis_attr_vector = biblio.calculate_bib_visibility_attribute_set(id) WHERE NOT DELETED;
 
 
 UPDATE biblio.record_entry SET vis_attr_vector = biblio.calculate_bib_visibility_attribute_set(id) WHERE NOT DELETED;
 
@@ -7102,6 +7103,7 @@ ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry ENABLE TRIGGER  b_maintain_901;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry ENABLE TRIGGER  bbb_simple_rec_trigger;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry ENABLE TRIGGER  c_maintain_control_numbers;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry ENABLE TRIGGER  fingerprint_tgr;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry ENABLE TRIGGER  bbb_simple_rec_trigger;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry ENABLE TRIGGER  c_maintain_control_numbers;
 ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry ENABLE TRIGGER  fingerprint_tgr;
+ALTER TABLE biblio.record_entry ENABLE TRIGGER  z_opac_vis_mat_view_tgr;
 
 COMMIT;
 
 
 COMMIT;