LP#1668314 - Webstaff make marcEditor's flateditor checkbox sticky
authorCesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:27:40 +0000 (13:27 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:25:36 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
Just followed the same pattern of using $watch and localstorage
to store a boolean for FlatEditor checkbox. Made $scope.flatEditor
be an object wrapping an isEnabled :bool to avoid *future* ng-if
parent scope issues that could (potentially) occur.

Signed-off by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>

Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>

No differences found