LP#1494748: Decrease the input size on Firefox by a smidge
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 02:31:50 +0000 (21:31 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:50:32 +0000 (01:50 -0500)
The larger scale works for the input works well in Chrome, but came across as
too large in blurry in Firefox. Decreasing the Firefox size by a smidge so
that they still appear larger but don't become blurry. Firefox only seemed to
recognize the last transform, regardless of prefix, so I moved the one intended
for Firefox lower in the CSS list.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Open-ILS/web/css/skin/default/selfcheck.css

index fe9fcb2..ad36885 100644 (file)
@@ -227,5 +227,5 @@ input[type=checkbox]
   -webkit-transform: scale(2.3); /* Safari and Chrome */
   -o-transform: scale(2.3); /* Opera */
   padding: 10px;
-  transform: scale(2.3);
+  transform: scale(1.5);
 }