Separate stripe js into stripe.tt2, add seed data for ou settings
authorJason Boyer <JBoyer1@library.in.gov>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:45:25 +0000 (09:45 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 21:31:28 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>

No differences found