fix pub date data type in reporter.classic_item_list
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 19:51:59 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 22:10:35 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
As noticed by Ben Shum in IRC, reporter.classic_item_list
had pub_date, a free text field, classified as "int". This
changes that to "text" to prevent errors.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml

index 66f365d..8ee43d3 100644 (file)
@@ -10588,7 +10588,7 @@ SELECT  usr,
         <fields oils_persist:primary="id">
             <field reporter:label="Title" name="title" reporter:datatype="text"/>
             <field reporter:label="Author" name="author" reporter:datatype="text"/>
         <fields oils_persist:primary="id">
             <field reporter:label="Title" name="title" reporter:datatype="text"/>
             <field reporter:label="Author" name="author" reporter:datatype="text"/>
-            <field reporter:label="Pubdate" name="pubdate" reporter:datatype="int"/>
+            <field reporter:label="Pubdate" name="pubdate" reporter:datatype="text"/>
             <field reporter:label="Copy ID" name="id" reporter:datatype="id"/>
             <field reporter:label="Price" name="price" reporter:datatype="money"/>
             <field reporter:label="Barcode" name="barcode" reporter:datatype="text"/>
             <field reporter:label="Copy ID" name="id" reporter:datatype="id"/>
             <field reporter:label="Price" name="price" reporter:datatype="money"/>
             <field reporter:label="Barcode" name="barcode" reporter:datatype="text"/>