LP#1086458: move up event listeners in place_hold.js
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 03:37:31 +0000 (22:37 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 19:50:10 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
The preceding two functions need the event listeners to be defined before
use. Move up to prevent errors.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/place_hold.js

index 62049e7..f0424d2 100644 (file)
@@ -17,10 +17,11 @@ function my_init() {
 
         var copy_ids = xul_param('copy_ids');
 
 
         var copy_ids = xul_param('copy_ids');
 
+        window.place_hold_event_listeners = new EventListenerList();
+
         populate_hold_usr_textbox();
         populate_pickup_lib_menu();
 
         populate_hold_usr_textbox();
         populate_pickup_lib_menu();
 
-        window.place_hold_event_listeners = new EventListenerList();
         window.place_hold_event_listeners.add($('request_btn'), 
             'command',
             function(ev) {
         window.place_hold_event_listeners.add($('request_btn'), 
             'command',
             function(ev) {