LP#1679309: Don't persist advanced search format filters in searchbar
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 21:21:33 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 14:40:37 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/searchbar.tt2

index 587f485..1b24159 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ END;
         [% IF is_advanced;
             FOR p IN CGI.params.keys;
                 NEXT UNLESS p.match('^fi:');
+                NEXT IF p.match('^fi:search_format');
                 FOR pv IN CGI.params.$p;
                     %]<input type="hidden" name="[% p | html %]" value="[% pv | html %]" />[%
                 END;