TPAC: Revert colspan/rowspan advanced search config option
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:08:53 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:39:34 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
We're no longer going to be using a table layout, so colspan and rowspan
will not be useful going forward.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/advanced/search.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/config.tt2

index 0f8b43f..e7e6b09 100644 (file)
@@ -44,9 +44,7 @@
         END; %]
             <td valign='top'[% IF adv_chunk.js_only %] 
                 id='adv_chunk_[% adv_chunk.adv_special %]' 
-                class='hidden'[% END %]
-               [% IF adv_chunk.colspan %]colspan='[% adv_chunk.colspan %]'[% END %]
-               [% IF adv_chunk.rowspan %]rowspan='[% adv_chunk.rowspan %]'[% END %]>
+                class='hidden'[% END %]>
                 <strong>[% adv_chunk.adv_label %]</strong><br />
 [%
         IF adv_chunk.adv_special;
index 49e0e43..bd4f77c 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,6 @@ facet.default_display_count = 5;
 #   lib_selector will put the search library box (with limit to available)
 #   pub_year will put the publication year box
 #   sort_selector will put the sort results selector
-# if present, colspan and rowspan will be used for the table cell.
 
 search.adv_config = [
     {adv_label => l("Item Type"), adv_attr => ["mattype", "item_type"]},