LP#1697066: changing copy location search box from 3 to 4
authorRogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 18:44:12 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:46:07 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
This patch makes the number of options displayed in the
shelving location selector on the public catalog advanced
search page 4, matching the other selectors.

Signed-off-by: Rogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>

No differences found