LP#1697066: changing copy location search box from 3 to 4
authorRogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 18:44:12 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:46:07 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
This patch makes the number of options displayed in the
shelving location selector on the public catalog advanced
search page 4, matching the other selectors.

Signed-off-by: Rogan Hamby <rogan.hamby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/advanced/search.tt2

index 5491bfb..0b76d08 100644 (file)
                 [% CASE "copy_location" %]
                     <select id="adv_copy_location_selector"
                         title="[% l('Select Shelving Location') %]"
                 [% CASE "copy_location" %]
                     <select id="adv_copy_location_selector"
                         title="[% l('Select Shelving Location') %]"
-                        name="fi:locations" size="3" multiple="multiple">
+                        name="fi:locations" size="4" multiple="multiple">
                     </select>
                 [%
             END;
                     </select>
                 [%
             END;