Whitespace fixup
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 02:42:25 +0000 (21:42 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Sat, 10 Mar 2012 02:52:14 +0000 (21:52 -0500)
Fix the vim "noet" directive to avoid inadvertent introduction of tabs.

Wrap a comment over multiple lines instead of creating a super-long
line.

Use one statement per line.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/auth/session.js

index 4b560b0..31843ee 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 dump('entering auth/session.js\n');
 dump('entering auth/session.js\n');
-// vim:sw=4:ts=4:noet:
+// vim:sw=4:ts=4:et:
 
 if (typeof auth == 'undefined') auth = {};
 auth.session = function (view,login_type) {
 
 if (typeof auth == 'undefined') auth = {};
 auth.session = function (view,login_type) {
@@ -43,8 +43,17 @@ auth.session.prototype = {
             }
 
             if (init || auth_proxy_enabled) {
             }
 
             if (init || auth_proxy_enabled) {
-                if (xulG._data) { delete xulG._data; } // quick kludge; we were re-using a poisoned OpenILS.data (from ws_info.xul?) where js2JSON (and maybe other stuff) does not exist
-                JSAN.use('OpenILS.data'); var data = new OpenILS.data(); data.stash_retrieve();
+                if (xulG._data) {
+                    /* quick kludge; we were re-using a poisoned OpenILS.data
+                     * (from ws_info.xul?) where js2JSON (and maybe other
+                     * stuff) does not exist
+                     */
+                    delete xulG._data;
+                }
+
+                JSAN.use('OpenILS.data');
+                var data = new OpenILS.data();
+                data.stash_retrieve();
 
                 var params = { 
                     'username' : this.view.name_prompt.value,
 
                 var params = { 
                     'username' : this.view.name_prompt.value,