LP#1533326: follow-up to remove extra logging statement
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 19:29:34 +0000 (15:29 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 19:31:18 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/item/app.js

index 48d2d82..002061e 100644 (file)
@@ -840,7 +840,6 @@ function(egCore , egCirc , $uibModal , $q , $timeout , $window , egConfirmDialog
             ).then(
                 function(resp) { // oncomplete
                     var evt = egCore.evt.parse(resp);
             ).then(
                 function(resp) { // oncomplete
                     var evt = egCore.evt.parse(resp);
-                    console.log('evt',evt);
                     if (evt) {
                         egConfirmDialog.open(
                             egCore.strings.OVERRIDE_TRANSFER_COPIES_TO_MARKED_VOLUME_TITLE,
                     if (evt) {
                         egConfirmDialog.open(
                             egCore.strings.OVERRIDE_TRANSFER_COPIES_TO_MARKED_VOLUME_TITLE,