Bumping base schema version to match latest upgrade
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 20:50:51 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 20:55:23 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql

index d9950b4..0c9c3b4 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@ CREATE TRIGGER no_overlapping_deps
     BEFORE INSERT OR UPDATE ON config.db_patch_dependencies
     FOR EACH ROW EXECUTE PROCEDURE evergreen.array_overlap_check ('deprecates');
 
-INSERT INTO config.upgrade_log (version, applied_to) VALUES ('0853', :eg_version); -- dbs/dbwells
+INSERT INTO config.upgrade_log (version, applied_to) VALUES ('0854', :eg_version); -- berick
 
 CREATE TABLE config.bib_source (
        id              SERIAL  PRIMARY KEY,