LP1736243: SMS Carrier Editing in Patron Editor
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 16:47:10 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:13:34 +0000 (10:13 -0400)
The XUL Client treats many user setting entries as
quoted strings. Angular needs some help to recognize
that it needs to convert these incoming "strings"
to ints for use as the data model when editing. The
str-to-int directive gives it this hint.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_edit.tt2

index fa94d79..4dff9ce 100644 (file)
@@ -677,7 +677,7 @@ within the "form" by name for validation.
   </div>
   <div class="col-md-3 reg-field-input">
     <span class="nullable">
   </div>
   <div class="col-md-3 reg-field-input">
     <span class="nullable">
-      <select class="form-control" ng-model="user_settings['opac.default_sms_carrier']" ng-options="c.id() as c.name() for c in sms_carriers">
+      <select str-to-int class="form-control" ng-model="user_settings['opac.default_sms_carrier']" ng-options="c.id() as c.name() for c in sms_carriers">
         <option value="">Select a Carrier</option>
       </select>
     </span>
         <option value="">Select a Carrier</option>
       </select>
     </span>