LP#1445187 - Force disable of deflate
authorJosh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:55:25 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 21:38:37 +0000 (17:38 -0400)
Add the -f (force) flag to a2dismod to remove the chance of getting
a confirmation prompt when removing deflate.

Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian

index 8f6c499..4c0ee13 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ debian_sys_config:
        # link the apache modules in
        for m in $(DEB_APACHE_MODS); do a2enmod $$m; done;
        # keep the bad apache modules away
-       for m in $(DEB_APACHE_DISMODS); do a2dismod $$m; done;
+       for m in $(DEB_APACHE_DISMODS); do a2dismod -f $$m; done;
        # keep the bad apache configs away
        for m in $(DEB_APACHE_DISCONF); do a2disconf $$m; done;
        # refresh the dynamic library cache