Add OILS_SIP_MSG_BILL_ERR for when an error occurs getting bills.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:31:49 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 20:54:27 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/SIP/Msg.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/SIP/Transaction/FeePayment.pm

index 72b0c03..cb661ce 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ econst OILS_SIP_MSG_CIRC_EXISTS => 'This item is already checked out';
 econst OILS_SIP_MSG_CIRC_PERMIT_FAILED => 'Patron is not allowed to check out the selected item';
 econst OILS_SIP_MSG_NO_BILL => 'Bill not found';
 econst OILS_SIP_MSG_OVERPAYMENT => 'Overpayment not allowed';
 econst OILS_SIP_MSG_CIRC_PERMIT_FAILED => 'Patron is not allowed to check out the selected item';
 econst OILS_SIP_MSG_NO_BILL => 'Bill not found';
 econst OILS_SIP_MSG_OVERPAYMENT => 'Overpayment not allowed';
+econst OILS_SIP_MSG_BILL_ERR => 'An error occurred while retrieving bills';
 
 %EXPORT_TAGS = ( const => [ @EXPORT_OK ] );
 
 
 %EXPORT_TAGS = ( const => [ @EXPORT_OK ] );
 
index 29cf7ad..44580f4 100644 (file)
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ sub do_fee_payment {
         } else {
             $self->ok(0);
             if ($results && $U->event_code($results)) {
         } else {
             $self->ok(0);
             if ($results && $U->event_code($results)) {
-                $self->screen_msg(($results->{descr} || $results->{textcode}));
+                $self->screen_msg(OILS_SIP_MSG_BILL_ERR);
             } else {
                 $self->screen_msg(OILS_SIP_MSG_NO_BILL);
             }
             } else {
                 $self->screen_msg(OILS_SIP_MSG_NO_BILL);
             }