LP#647121 Event handling on override abort
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 15:09:40 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
committerThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:11:50 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
Discussed on IRC, phasefx discovered that several events were not being properly
handled when they were empty strings.  Tested and working on Evergreen 2.0.4.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/checkout.js

index c7d3813..11f5373 100644 (file)
@@ -762,7 +762,7 @@ circ.checkout.prototype = {
 
                 for (var i = 0; i < test_permit.length; i++) {
                     dump('found [' + test_permit[i].ilsevent + ']\n');
 
                 for (var i = 0; i < test_permit.length; i++) {
                     dump('found [' + test_permit[i].ilsevent + ']\n');
-                    switch(test_permit[i].ilsevent == null ? null : Number(test_permit[i].ilsevent)) {
+                    switch(test_permit[i].ilsevent == null || test_permit[i].ilsevent == '' ? null : Number(test_permit[i].ilsevent)) {
                         case null /* custom event */ :
                             found_handled = true;
                         break;
                         case null /* custom event */ :
                             found_handled = true;
                         break;