Fix typo in docs/opac/search_form.txt
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 14:31:32 +0000 (09:31 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 14:44:44 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
Creating a simple search for kpac should link to "kpac"
not "tpac" which won't exist.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
docs/opac/search_form.txt

index 182c494..b16e537 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ site:
 </form>
 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 <1> Replace ''example.com'' with the hostname for your catalog. To link to
-    the Kid's OPAC instead of the TPAC, replace ''opac'' with ''tpac''.
+    the Kid's OPAC instead of the TPAC, replace ''opac'' with ''kpac''.
 <2> Replace ''keyword'' with ''title'', ''author'', ''subject'', or ''series''
     if you want to provide more specific searches. You can even specify
     ''identifier|isbn'' for an ISBN search.