fix error reporting when using list.wrap_in_full_retrieve
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 01:01:35 +0000 (21:01 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:13:01 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/util/list.js

index d6057e3..b17e9b2 100644 (file)
@@ -1075,7 +1075,7 @@ util.list.prototype = {
                                 dump('exec_on_all_fleshed, processing on_all_fleshed array, length = ' + obj.on_all_fleshed.length + '\n');
                                 var f = obj.on_all_fleshed.pop();
                                 if (typeof f == 'function') { 
-                                    try { f(); } catch(E) { obj.error.standard_unexpected_error_alert('_full_retrieve_tree callback',f); } 
+                                    try { f(); } catch(E) { obj.error.standard_unexpected_error_alert('_full_retrieve_tree callback',E); }
                                 }
                                 if (obj.on_all_fleshed.length > 0) arguments.callee(); 
                             } catch(E) {