LP#1752665: suppress located URIs in holdings view user/jeffdavis/lp1752665-uris-holdings-view
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:01:06 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:08:37 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/services/holdings.js

index b4fb738..c330acf 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ function(egCore , $q) {
 
         var p = egCore.pcrud.search(
             'acn',
-            {record : rid, owning_lib : org_list, deleted : 'f'},
+            {record : rid, owning_lib : org_list, deleted : 'f', label : {'!=' : '##URI##'}},
             svc.flesh
         ).then(
             function() { // finished