LP#1778268: Fix incorrect close tag for label on line 58 of
authorAdam Bowling <abowling@emeralddata.net>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 05:06:13 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 12:07:38 +0000 (08:07 -0400)
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/printlabels/t_view.tt2

Signed-off-by: Adam Bowling <abowling@emeralddata.net>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/printlabels/t_view.tt2

index 418d4e8..86d0926 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
                 default-file-name="'[% l('exported_label_templates.json') %]'">
                 [% l('Export') %]
             </label>
                 default-file-name="'[% l('exported_label_templates.json') %]'">
                 [% l('Export') %]
             </label>
-            <label class="btn btn-default" ng-click="reset_to_default()">[% l('Default') %]</button>
+            <label class="btn btn-default" ng-click="reset_to_default()">[% l('Default') %]</label>
         </div>
     </div>
     <div class="col-md-1 pull-right">
         </div>
     </div>
     <div class="col-md-1 pull-right">