LP#1541801: order search fields in Z39.50 alphabetically
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:07:01 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 23:08:57 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
This patch causes search fields in the Z39.50 search interface
in the web staff client to be place in alphabetical order by
field label.

To test:

[1] Open the Z39.50 search page in the web staff client and select
    one or more search services.
[2] Verify that the list of fields is ordered alphabetically.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/z3950/t_search_fields.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/cat/z3950/app.js

index 753f998..e620742 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <div class="form-horizontal">
-    <div ng-repeat="(code, search_field) in fields" class="z3950-search-field-list form-group">
+    <div ng-repeat="(code, search_field) in fields | orderObjectBy: 'label'" class="z3950-search-field-list form-group">
         <label for="z3950-field-{{code}}" class="col-xs-6 control-label">{{search_field.label}}</label>
         <div class="col-xs-6">
             <input type="text" class="form=control" id="z3950-field-{{code}}" ng-model="search_field.query" ng-if="code != 'item_type'">
index c8f36e9..b0bd161 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
  */
 
 angular.module('egCatZ3950Search',
-    ['ngRoute', 'ui.bootstrap', 'egCoreMod', 'egUiMod', 'egGridMod', 'egZ3950Mod', 'egMarcMod'])
+    ['ngRoute', 'ui.bootstrap', 'ngOrderObjectBy', 'egCoreMod', 'egUiMod', 'egGridMod', 'egZ3950Mod', 'egMarcMod'])
 
 .config(function($routeProvider, $locationProvider, $compileProvider) {
     $locationProvider.html5Mode(true);