LP#1074096: Remove Bib Call Number from query type selector
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:58:17 +0000 (08:58 -0700)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 01:30:29 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mpeters@emeralddata.net>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/qtype_selector.tt2

index 1c8fc2c..4ed9e63 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,7 @@
     {value => "jtitle", label => l("Journal Title")},
     {value => "author", label => l("Author"), plural_label => l("Authors"), browse => 1},
     {value => "subject", label => l("Subject"), plural_label => l("Subjects"), browse => 1},
-    {value => "series", label => l("Series"), plural_label => l("Series"), browse => 1},
-    {value => "id|bibcn", label => l("Bib Call Number")}
+    {value => "series", label => l("Series"), plural_label => l("Series"), browse => 1}
 ] %]
 <select name="[% name || 'qtype' %]"[% IF id; ' id="'; id ; '"' ; END -%]
     title="[% l('Select query type:') %]">