LP#1095280: i18n - Add templates to update_pofiles
authorBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:33:18 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:23:05 +0000 (16:23 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
build/i18n/scripts/update_pofiles

index 0df5258..a65c88e 100755 (executable)
@@ -55,21 +55,28 @@ my %locs = (
 );
 
 my @pofiles = qw/
 );
 
 my @pofiles = qw/
+    acq
     acq.js
     acq.js
+    actor
     admin.properties
     authority.js
     auth.properties
     AutoFieldWidget.js
     admin.properties
     authority.js
     auth.properties
     AutoFieldWidget.js
+    booking
     capture.js
     capture.js
+    cat
     cat.properties
     cat.properties
+    circ
     circ.properties
     common.properties
     circ.properties
     common.properties
+    conify
     conify.dtd
     conify.js
     db.seed
     FlattenerGrid.js
     fm_IDL.dtd
     ils_events.xml
     conify.dtd
     conify.js
     db.seed
     FlattenerGrid.js
     fm_IDL.dtd
     ils_events.xml
+    kpac
     lang.dtd
     match_set.js
     multiclass_search_help.html
     lang.dtd
     match_set.js
     multiclass_search_help.html
@@ -86,12 +93,15 @@ my @pofiles = qw/
     reservation.js
     Searcher.js
     selfcheck.js
     reservation.js
     Searcher.js
     selfcheck.js
+    serial
     serial.js
     serial.properties
     tpac
     TranslatorPopup.js
     URLVerify.js
     User.js
     serial.js
     serial.properties
     tpac
     TranslatorPopup.js
     URLVerify.js
     User.js
+    urlverify
+    vandelay
     vandelay.dtd
     vandelay.js
     webstaff
     vandelay.dtd
     vandelay.js
     webstaff