Docs: finalizing 3.0.11 release notes
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 20:57:32 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 20:58:42 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_3_0.adoc

index 980d59c..2e2a22c 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,8 @@ the system and needlessly fill up logs.
 * Boolean fields within grid views now say "Yes"/"No" instead of 
 "true"/"false".
 * Fixes sorting issues in the patron search.
+* Staff can now choose to print out only a selection of items out,
+instead of having to print them all.
 * The patron triggered event screen now respects the
 `circ.staff.max_visible_event_age` library setting.
 * Fixes an issue which caused an exception to be thrown during