LP#1362260 - Email::Sender/libemail-send-perl change in Jessie
authorJosh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:21:13 +0000 (11:21 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 4 May 2015 21:41:49 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
libemail-send-perl no longer exists in Debian Jessie.  Change
Makefile.debian-jessie to install cpan version instead of
debian package.

Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-jessie

index 83fbb97..862fde7 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@ export DEBS = \
        libdatetime-set-perl\
        libdatetime-timezone-perl\
        libdbd-pg-perl\
-       libemail-send-perl\
        libemail-simple-perl\
        libgd-graph3d-perl\
        liblocale-maketext-lexicon-perl\
@@ -81,7 +80,8 @@ export DEB_APACHE_DISMODS = \
 export CPAN_MODULES = \
        Business::OnlinePayment::PayPal \
        Template::Plugin::POSIX \
-       Safe
+       Safe \
+       Email::Send
 
 export CPAN_MODULES_FORCE = \
        Business::Stripe \