LP#1708510 Postgres 9.6 full text search config user/rogan/lp11452113_bib_merge user/rogan/lp1387722_update_ldr
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 19:43:52 +0000 (15:43 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:25:19 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
Avoid DB warnings about missing full-text search configs on PG 9.6 by
symlinking to original full text config.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/000.english.pg96.fts-config.sql [new symlink]

diff --git a/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/000.english.pg96.fts-config.sql b/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/000.english.pg96.fts-config.sql
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..0b24fd9
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+000.english.pg91.fts-config.sql
\ No newline at end of file