Docs want a space after the main header
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 05:00:54 +0000 (01:00 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 05:02:26 +0000 (01:02 -0400)
Formatting gets messed up if we don't have the expected blank line after
the main header. Okay.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
docs/opac/new_skin_customizations.txt

index c9cddc3..e41e366 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Creating a New Skin: the Bare Minimum
 =====================================
 Creating a New Skin: the Bare Minimum
 =====================================
+
 When you adopt the TPAC as your catalog, you must create a new skin. This
 involves a combination of overriding template files and setting Apache
 directives to control the look and feel of your customized TPAC.
 When you adopt the TPAC as your catalog, you must create a new skin. This
 involves a combination of overriding template files and setting Apache
 directives to control the look and feel of your customized TPAC.