Syndetics - retrieve summary as part of added content
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:05:53 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 15:11:58 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
As noted by Steve Callender in LP1027131, Syndetics added content is not
retrieving summary.html to be displayed in the catalog.

This change adds a function similar to toc/anotes to bring in summary data.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/AddedContent/Syndetic.pm

index 85f274c..9eff0ae 100644 (file)
@@ -192,6 +192,25 @@ sub reviews_json {
 
 # --------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
 # --------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
+sub summary_html {
+    my( $self, $key ) = @_;
+    return $self->send_html(
+        $self->fetch_content('summary.html', $key));
+}
+
+sub summary_xml {
+    my( $self, $key ) = @_;
+    return $self->send_xml(
+        $self->fetch_content('summary.xml', $key));
+}
+
+sub summary_json {
+    my( $self, $key ) = @_;
+    return $self->send_json(
+        $self->fetch_content('summary.xml', $key));
+}
+
+# --------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 sub data_exists {
     my( $self, $data ) = @_;
 
 sub data_exists {
     my( $self, $data ) = @_;