Docs: resolve transform errors and warnings
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:28:58 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:34:32 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
ePub really doesn't like absolute references to images - which is good,
it shouldn't. Also, single line NOTE blocks are much easier to deal with
using the prefix approach (and don't generate warnings during normal
HTML generation).

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
docs/acquisitions/invoices.txt
docs/admin/acquisitions_admin.txt

index 88d24a4..dfb6e29 100644 (file)
@@ -44,10 +44,7 @@ will change as we add line items to the invoice.
 details, then Evergreen will populate the *Provider* and *Receiver* fields with
 information from the line items.  
 +
 details, then Evergreen will populate the *Provider* and *Receiver* fields with
 information from the line items.  
 +
-[NOTE]
-----------------
-If you do not want to display the details, click *Hide Details*.
----------------
+NOTE: If you do not want to display the details, click *Hide Details*.
 +
 image::media/Search_for_line_items_from_an_invoice1.jpg[Search_for_line_items_from_an_invoice1]
 +
 +
 image::media/Search_for_line_items_from_an_invoice1.jpg[Search_for_line_items_from_an_invoice1]
 +
index 55da637..8e6d3ec 100644 (file)
@@ -441,7 +441,7 @@ that are accessible in this interface include Remaining Balance, Total
 Allocated, Total Encumbered, and Total Spent.
 
 
 Allocated, Total Encumbered, and Total Spent.
 
 
-image::/esi/docs/wp-content/uploads/2012/08/Core_Source_1.jpg[Core_Source1]
+image::media/Core_Source_1.jpg[Core_Source1]