LP#1187029 release notes typo repair for ingest cleanup
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 22:14:37 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 22:15:09 +0000 (17:15 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/removal_of_ingest.txt

index cc6aee2..863afdf 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ open-ils.ingest, and you may also wish to remove the
 OpenILS/Application/Ingest.pm file from your Perl @INC path.
 
 In opensrf.xml, remove the entire <open-ils.ingest> element from the
-<apps> element, and remove <appname>open-ils.actor</appname> from
+<apps> element, and remove <appname>open-ils.ingest</appname> from
 any <activeapps> elements where it is present.
 
 If you have the perldoc command installed, you can use the following