LP#1765731 - restore CN suffix and preffix in Holds Pull List
authorCesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:25:59 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 16:44:52 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
Overly gung-ho removal of "redundant" fields/columns in bug
1728147 removed call number prefix and suffix as available columns
in the hold pull list grid in the web staff client; this will
restore them there.

Signed-off-by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/holds/t_pull_list.tt2

index ff74cec..2da3195 100644 (file)
   <!-- Render the colum using the sort-able call number sort key, but
        display the call number label, complete with prefix and suffix
        in the cell. -->
+
   <eg-grid-field name="call_number_sort_key" required
     path="current_copy.call_number.label_sortkey"
     label="[% l('Call Number') %]">
     <span>{{item.call_number_label}}</span>
   </eg-grid-field>
+
   <!-- need call_number_label here so that the grid query always
        fetches it; otherwise, the call number field above
        won't consistently display values -->
+
   <eg-grid-field name="call_number_label"
     path="call_number_label" required hidden
-    label="[% l('Call Number Label') %]"></eg-grid-field>
+    label="[% l('Call Number Label') %]">
+  </eg-grid-field>
+
+  <eg-grid-field name="cn_prefix" path="current_copy.call_number.prefix.label" hidden required
+    label="[% l('Call Number Prefix') %]">
+  </eg-grid-field>
+
+  <eg-grid-field name="cn_suffix" path="current_copy.call_number.suffix.label" hidden required
+    label="[% l('Call Number Suffix') %]">
+  </eg-grid-field>
 
   <eg-grid-field name="author" 
     path="current_copy.call_number.record.simple_record.author"