QueryParser: Treat Unphrases as negated phrases
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:08:06 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:39:46 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
This should allow drivers to better check for negated phrases by using
indexes on the contained atoms.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>

No differences found