Use a consistent spelling of "Pickup" throughout the code
authorMichael Peters <mpeters@emeralddata.net>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 13:47:26 +0000 (09:47 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:52:34 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
LP#1155494 In myopac/holds.tt2 the text "PickUp Location" is
used, and everywhere else it's "Pickup Location".
Pick one spelling and stick to it.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mpeters@emeralddata.net>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/holds.tt2

index 2da8cef..fb89c50 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@
                     <select class="hide_me" id="holds_sort">
                         <option value="">[% l('-- Sort By --') %]</option>
                         <option value="title">[% l('Title') %]</option>
                     <select class="hide_me" id="holds_sort">
                         <option value="">[% l('-- Sort By --') %]</option>
                         <option value="title">[% l('Title') %]</option>
-                        <option value="pickup">[% l('PickUp Location') %]</option>
+                        <option value="pickup">[% l('Pickup Location') %]</option>
                         <option value="status">[% l('Status') %]</option>
                     </select>
                 </td>
                         <option value="status">[% l('Status') %]</option>
                     </select>
                 </td>