LP1693580 Authority create/update API repairs
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 15:29:07 +0000 (11:29 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 20:56:46 +0000 (16:56 -0400)
Fixes issues with the authority record create and update open-ils.cat
API calls, where internal function calls were not passed the correct
values.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Pearl <dpearl@cwmars.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Cat/Authority.pm

index 717bcb4..66c6c4a 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,8 @@ sub import_authority_record {
     my $e = new_editor(authtoken=>$auth, xact=>1);
     return $e->die_event unless $e->checkauth;
     return $e->die_event unless $e->allowed('CREATE_AUTHORITY_RECORD');
-    my $rec = OpenILS::Application::Cat::AuthCommon->import_authority_record($marc_xml, $source);
+    my $rec = OpenILS::Application::Cat::AuthCommon->
+        import_authority_record($e, $marc_xml, $source);
     $e->commit unless $U->event_code($rec);
     return $rec;
 }
@@ -129,10 +130,10 @@ sub overlay_authority_record {
     my $e = new_editor(authtoken=>$auth, xact=>1);
     return $e->die_event unless $e->checkauth;
     return $e->die_event unless $e->allowed('UPDATE_AUTHORITY_RECORD');
-    my $rec = OpenILS::Application::Cat::AuthCommon->overlay_authority_record($rec_id, $marc_xml, $source);
+    my $rec = OpenILS::Application::Cat::AuthCommon->
+        overlay_authority_record($e, $rec_id, $marc_xml, $source);
     $e->commit unless $U->event_code($rec);
     return $rec;
-
 }
 
 __PACKAGE__->register_method(