LP#1781473 - fix cosmetic issue with circ Id column
authorCesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:28:45 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 12:26:14 +0000 (08:26 -0400)
The column for Circ.Id on the Patron Checkout grid was
mislabeled "Bill#"

Signed-off by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_checkout.tt2

index 85df24c..ba380ba 100644 (file)
     </a>
   </eg-grid-field>
 
     </a>
   </eg-grid-field>
 
-  <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Bill #') %]"     
+  <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Circ ID') %]"
     path='circ.id'></eg-grid-field>
 
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Call Number') %]" 
     path='circ.id'></eg-grid-field>
 
   <eg-grid-field label="[% l('Call Number') %]"