LP#1371173: Reporter: Classic Item List needs link to Item source
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:08:18 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:54:18 +0000 (20:54 -0400)
Add a link on the reporter.classic_item_list fieldmapper definition
to asset.copy.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>

No differences found