match surrounding whitespace
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:16:10 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:26:39 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml

index 6ea71d4..882fe12 100644 (file)
@@ -3110,7 +3110,7 @@ Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301, USA
                        <field name="fm_class" reporter:label="Fielmapper Class" reporter:datatype="text"/>
                        <field name="grp" reporter:label="Settings Group" reporter:datatype="link"/>
                        <field name="opac_visible" reporter:label="OPAC/Patron Visible" reporter:datatype="bool"/>
                        <field name="fm_class" reporter:label="Fielmapper Class" reporter:datatype="text"/>
                        <field name="grp" reporter:label="Settings Group" reporter:datatype="link"/>
                        <field name="opac_visible" reporter:label="OPAC/Patron Visible" reporter:datatype="bool"/>
-            <field name="reg_default" reporter:label="Registration Default" reporter:datatype="text"/>
+                       <field name="reg_default" reporter:label="Registration Default" reporter:datatype="text"/>
                </fields>
                <links>
                        <link field="name" reltype="has_many" key="name" map="" class="aus"/>
                </fields>
                <links>
                        <link field="name" reltype="has_many" key="name" map="" class="aus"/>