LP#1709521: Tweak description for new OU setting
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:29:16 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@EquinoxInitiative.org>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 03:36:43 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
Update the description for the new Number of Retrievable Recent Patrons OU
Setting to identify the default value if left unset.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@EquinoxInitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.recent-patrons.sql

index 5505325..f3d5aa5 100644 (file)
@@ -17175,7 +17175,7 @@ VALUES (
     oils_i18n_gettext(
         'ui.staff.max_recent_patrons',
         'Number of most recently accessed patrons that can be re-retrieved ' ||
     oils_i18n_gettext(
         'ui.staff.max_recent_patrons',
         'Number of most recently accessed patrons that can be re-retrieved ' ||
-        'in the staff client.  A value of 0 or less disables the feature',
+        'in the staff client.  A value of 0 or less disables the feature. Defaults to 1.',
         'coust',
         'description'
     ),
         'coust',
         'description'
     ),
index 3cf897d..89dd857 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ VALUES (
     oils_i18n_gettext(
         'ui.staff.max_recent_patrons',
         'Number of most recently accessed patrons that can be re-retrieved ' ||
     oils_i18n_gettext(
         'ui.staff.max_recent_patrons',
         'Number of most recently accessed patrons that can be re-retrieved ' ||
-        'in the staff client.  A value of 0 or less disables the feature',
+        'in the staff client.  A value of 0 or less disables the feature. Defaults to 1.',
         'coust',
         'description'
     ),
         'coust',
         'description'
     ),